Staff Contact Infomation

Office Staff
Colleen Ballard  - Principal– cdballard@mpsomaha.org
Ashley Holmes - Elementary Administrative Intern - arholmes@mpsomaha.org
Fran Dabbs - Secretary- fadabbs@mpsomaha.org
Kim Grell - Lunch Program-  kdgrell@mpsomaha.org
Julie Grothe Health Office - jagrothe@mpsomaha.org

Pre-Primary Staff
Genevieve Micek - gmmicek@mpsomaha.org
Heather Preister - hlpreister@mpsomaha.org

Title 1 Staff
Kylie Habell - kahabell@mpsomaha.org

Kindergarten Staff
Brianna Bickley - bjbickley@mpsomaha.org
Genevieve Micek - gmmicek@mpsomaha.org
Heather Preister - hlpreister@mpsomaha.org
Tish Staudenmaier - pastaudenmaier@mpsomaha.org

1st Grade Staff
Melissa Croom - macroom@mpsomaha.org
Melissa Daharsh - mmdaharsh@mpsomaha.org

2nd Grade Staff
Carrie Grove - cbgrove@mpsomaha.org
Nichole Christie - nrchristie@mpsomaha.org

3rd Grade Staff
Marilyn Opitz - mkopitz@mpsomaha.org
Rachel Jensen - rljensen@mpsomaha.org

Primary Montessori Staff
Shannon Barr - snbarr@mpsomaha.org
​Conni Charles - cmcharles@mpsomaha.org
Kathy Sweet - kasweet@mpsomaha.org

4th Grade Staff
Vikki Green - vlgreen@mpsomaha.org
Stephanie Smith - sysmith@mpsomaha.org

5th Grade Staff
Kim Brummer – kbrummer@mpsomaha.org
Andrew Schulze - arschulze@mpsomaha.org

Intermediate Montessori Staff
Danette Baker - dhbaker@mpsomaha.org
Robyn Smith - rjsmith@mpsomaha.org

Support Services Staff
Erin Aguirre - Strings - emaguirre@mpsomaha.org
Jodi Barnes - Resource - jjbarnes@mpsomaha.org
Angela Dubuc - Title 1 Literacy - aldubuc@mpsomaha.org
Kali Lane - Resource - kjlane@mpsomaha.org
Kristi McKamy - Teacher Librarian - kmckamy@mpsomaha.org
Jeff Purcell - PE - jbpurcell@mpsomaha.org
Logan Reising - Music - ltreising@mpsomaha.org
Tracy Prokop - Kitchen - earust@mpsomaha.org
Chris Seiler - Title 1 Literacy - ckseiler@mpsomaha.org
Anji Stanek - Math Interventionist -aastanek@mpsomaha.org
Nancy Williams - Speech Pathologist - nbwilliams@mpsomaha.org
Band - Doug Breiter - djbreiter@mpsomaha.org
Psychologist - Korrinda Jamieson - kkjamieson@mpsomaha.org
Comments